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( Judge! call ) CFindamissed trigger)

The point by
which the player needs
to demonstrate
has passed?

Detrimental?

Yes

Yes | 1) Required to choose targets
(other than ‘target opponents’)
‘ ‘Cr?e"gg#\i ’ and/or mode, or other choices made ‘ Leave )
when the ability is put onto the stack
The controller of the ability (e.g. <Noxious Gearhulk>)
should clarify following; Y - before passing priority
2) Causes a change in the visible game
state (including life totals) or
requires a choice upon resolution

(e.g. Fabricate)

— before taking any game actions
(such as casting a sorcery spell or
explicitly taking an action
in the next step or phase)

3) Changes the rules of the game

(e.g. <Firemantle Mage>)

—must acknowledge the trigger or
prevent an opponent from taking
any resulting illegal action.

4) Copy a spell and/or ability

(e.g. Storm)

—before the resolving of the copy
5) Affects in non-visible ways

(e.g. Prowess)

—by the first time the change has an
effect on the visible game state

Detrimental? [Warning]

- Do not consider the game state, deck
archetype and other abilities at determining
whether the ability is detrimental or not.
(symmetrical abilities may be considered
depending on who is being affected)

Is there any
default action?

Does the opponent
want to resolve that

eg. the “Pact” cycle

Continue
the Game
e ———————-

Do that action

|

: Opponent chooses whether to resolve the ability;
| *The next time a player would get priority

or

1 *When a player would get priority at the

I start of the next phase.

|

1

elaye

s it a d d
i d ability that .
changes the zond ofone N Do that action

more object

i ————————

e.g. <Identity Thief >

as the duration Yes
i Continue
o the effct from the abilty -
already expired the Game

e.g. Found the missed ability “until end of the combat”
at the second main phase

Was the ability missed
prior to the current phase in t
he previous turn?

Y
b Continue
the Game

e.g. Found the missed ability “at the beginning of next upkeep”
at the first main phase of the next turn

Does the opponent
want to resolve that
ability?

Continue
the Game

Ts there an appropriate .

place on the stack? Insert the ability at that place
No player may make choices involving objects that would not
have been legal choices when the ability should have triggered

(Insert the ability on the bottom of the stack)




